Contact Information

Director of Financial Services:

Jon Perry, CPA
     j
perry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
    (724) 327-5456, x7621


Staff:

Linda Miller - Assistant to the Director of Financial Services
(Transportation, Food Service, Child Accounting, Student Registration, Budget Transfers)
     
lmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7625

Tina Bright
(Benefits (Medical, Dental, Vision, Life), Student Activities, Workers Compensation, Retiree Benefits)
     
tbright@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7620

Sally Blackall
(Purchase Orders, Pay Requests, Conference Forms, Mileage Reimbursement, Tuition Reimbursement, Journal Entries)
     
sblackall@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7610

Ericka Cowell
(Bidding, Student Registration, Child Accounting, Food Service, and Transportation)
     
ecowell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7622

Pam Ellis
(Payroll, Tax Sheltered Annuities, Buy Backs, Retirement Reporting, AFLAC)
     
pellis@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7611

Joyce Wertz
(Capital Assets)
     
jwertz@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     (724) 327-5456, x7631