Central Administration

 

Administration Directory

 

 Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Gennaro Piraino 

Dr. Gennaro R. Piraino, Jr.
Superintendent of Schools

(724) 327-5456   Ext. 7613

Email: gpiraino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Dr. Reljac

Dr. Mary Catherine Reljac
Assistant Superintendent

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613

Email:
mreljac@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 
 Central Administration

 Cara Zanella Cara A. Zanella
Director of Development &Communication/
Executive Director - FR Panther Foundation

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7624

Email:
czanella@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Marlena Buterbaugh

Marlena Buterbaugh
Director of Human Resources

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7623

Email:
mbuterbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Donna Wolf

Donna Wolf
School Board Secretary/ Right-to-Know Officer/
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7613

Email:
dwolf@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Jim Heck

Jim Heck
Director of Facilities

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5031

Email:
jheck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Linda Miller

Linda Miller
Assistant to the Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7625

Email:
lmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Jon Perry

Jon C. Perry
Director of Financial Services

(724) 327-5456 Ext. 7621

Email:
jperry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Richard Regelski

Dr. Richard E. Regelski, Jr.
Director of Special Education

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7615

Email:
rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Brad Schrecengost

Brad Schrecengost
Supervisor of Technology Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7627

Email:
bschrece@franklinregional.k12.pa.us



 Jen DiFulvio Jen DiFulvio
Supervisor of Special Services
(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7617

Email:
jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Administrative Offices and Support Services

 Bus Contractor - A.J. Myers & Sons

724-733-1045

 Business Office

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7620

 Community Relations

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7624

 Field House

724-327-5045

 Food Service - Metz Culinary

724-325-1977

 FR Senior High School Administration

 Ron Suvak

Ronald Suvak
Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5001

Email:
rsuvak@franklinregional,k12.pa.us




 Joan Mellon

Joan Mellon
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.5025

Email:
jmellon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us




 Ted Benning

Ted Benning
Assistant Principal - FR Senior High School

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5002

Email:
ebenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us



.

 zack kessler

Zachary Kessler
Supervisor of Athletic & Facility
Scheduling Services

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 5052

Email:
zkessler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us



.

 
 FR Middle School Administration

 Andy Leviski

Andrew Leviski
Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2005

Email:
aleviski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us




 Twania St Amant

Dr. Tawnia St. Amant
Assistant Principal - FR Middle School

(724) 327-5456  Ext.2003

Email:
tstamant@franklinregional.k12.pa.us




 
Heritage Elementary School Administration

 rob buffone

Robert Buffone
Principal - Heritage Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 7002

Email:
rbuffone@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


 

 Newlonsburg Elementary School  Administration

 Tina Gillen

Tina Gillen
Principal - Newlonsburg Elementary

(724) 327- 5456  Ext. 4001

Email:
tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


 

 
 Sloan Elementary School Administration

Jennifer DiFulvio

Jennifer DiFulvio
Principal- Sloan Elementary

(724) 327-5456  Ext. 3001

Email:
jdifulvio@franklinregional.k12.pa.us





Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Director of Facilities

Director of Facilities

Director of Facilities

Jennifer DiFulvio

Middle School Assistant Principal

ext.2003