Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students with a disability who require services primarily in the areas of reading, writing, mathematics, or speaking or listening skills related to academic performance.  Accommodations and modifications are provided in the general education setting.  Students who need more intensive services may receive direct instruction in reading, mathematics and writing through the learning support program.

Learning Support Teachers: 

Sloan Elementary 

 Email 

Extension 

Jordan Reinhart
 jreinhart@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3230
Brianne Messer
 bmesser@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   3116
Jennifer Feltenberger  jfeltenberger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3312
     
Heritage Elementary

 Email

 Extension
Emma Hennessy
 ehennessy@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 
 7134
Eile Demkee 
 edemkee@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   7210

 @franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 7237
     
Newlonsburg Elementary  Email  Extension
Madalaine Shigle  mshigle@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   4109
     
Middle School    Email  Extension
Terese Davis
 tmarszalek@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2018
Craig Orris  corris@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2301
Megan Belczyk  mhamm@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2303
Debbie Mochan
 dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2308
Erin Hollenbaugh  ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2309
     
Senior High School  Email Extension 
Sarah Hensler  shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5250

Ernie Parsell  eparsell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5217

Michelle Longo
 mlongo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5221/5039

Tina Girt  tgirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5219

Benjamin Barber  bbarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5200

Laurie Sweitzer  lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5219

Olivia Heidenfelder
 oheidenfelder@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5216