Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students with a disability who require services primarily in the areas of reading, writing, mathematics, or speaking or listening skills related to academic performance.  Accommodations and modifications are provided in the general education setting.  Students who need more intensive services may receive direct instruction in reading, mathematics and writing through the learning support program.

Learning Support Teachers: 

Sloan Elementary 



Jordan Reinhart
 jreinhart@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3230
Brianne Messer
 bmesser@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   3116
Jennifer Feltenberger  jfeltenberger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  3312
Heritage Elementary


Emma Hennessy
Eile Demkee 
 edemkee@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   7210
Brienne May
Newlonsburg Elementary  Email  Extension
Madalaine Shigle  mshigle@franklinregional.k12.pa.us   4109
Middle School    Email  Extension
Terese Davis
 tmarszalek@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2018
Craig Orris  corris@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2301
Megan Belczyk  mhamm@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2225
Debbie Mochan
 dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2216
Erin Hollenbaugh  ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  2206
Senior High School  Email Extension 
Sarah Hensler  shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Ernie Parsell  eparsell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Michelle Longo


Tina Girt  tgirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Benjamin Barber  bbarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


Laurie Sweitzer  lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 


Olivia Heidenfelder